Skip to Main Content

Indigenous Planning Perspectives Task Force (IPPTF)

Thank you to our IPPTF contributors:

Jesse Ajayi, RPP, MCIP
Partner, Northern Futures Planning

Calvin Brook, RPP, MCIP, AICP, FRAIC
Principal, Brook McIlroy, Architecture/Landscape Architecture/Planning/Urban Design

Stephanie Burnham
MSc, RPD student, University of Guelph

Kerry-Ann Charles
Coordinator, Lands and Climate Change, Cambium Aboriginal

Tracey Ehl, RPP
Principal, Ehl Harrison Consulting Inc.

Nicole Goodbrand
PhD student, Queen’s University

Daniel Millette, MA, MASA, PhD, RPA, RPP, MCIP
Adjunct Research Professor, Carlton University

Susan Robertson, RPP
Principal Planner, People Plan Community

Heather Swan, MPl, RPP, MCIP, PMP
Partner, Dillon Consulting Limited

Adam Wright, RPP
Chair, Environmental Planner, Dillon Consulting Limited